Thanks for submitting!

Follow Us



MindGazm For Travelers.jpg

"For Travelers" released on Symphonic 

MindGazm Sensual guidance.jpg

"Sensual Guidance" released on Symphonic 

one funky evening sq.jpg

"One Funky Evening" released on TRAX Records


Instagram Feed


Upcoming Concerts

Coming Soon...

July Schedule 2021.jpeg


FB banner June.jpg

About Us

MindGazm is a DJ/VJ live instrument experience consisting of Gregory Gelfand, Jenya Taran and guest live musicians. Born in New York City. MindGazm began as a Techno rock / fusion band, but by 2017 fully transitioned into DJ/VJ Electronic Dance Music experience with visuals and live instruments.

MindGazm DJ / Live sets employ the latest EDM / deep house grooves creating a mixture of hottest releases and original productions inspiring the dance floor to rumble with motion. Nonintrusive vocals, smooth deep beats, enhanced by visuals and live flute, guitar and keyboard help MindGazm elevate the audiance into a sonic plane.

The latest MindGazm productions include: Gentle Chill, Tiny Giants, Into the Sound (coming soon). The deep bass, dance rhythms, visuals and live instruments elevate the dance floor into a euphoric resonance.


Photo By: Jane Says ©

Contact Us

BOOKING |, (212) 748-9335